School Service Hours

  • Registration: 9:00am-11:30am & 1:00pm-2:00pm
  • Skyward Access: 8:00am-4:30pm

 Please contact BES Registrar Bedie Barnes for the correct forms you need to have completed. 

Bulletin Board

President: Sherri Hennessey

Vice Presidents: LeAnn Mannino and Shatara Gifford

Secretary: Jennifer Lalaram

Treasurer: N/A 

Click here for suggestion box submissions.

Click here for more back to school information.

Click here to sign up to PTO or ask questions about upcoming events.